Showcase experiences wherever you connect.

Bookable and fully automated experience management on all relevant guest channels.
Start your free trial today
The Giggle Experience Widget

Make experience stand out on your site.

With Giggle Tips you can display your experiences directly on your hotel website with just a few clicks. The experiences shown are tailored precisely to your brand, available in all languages, always up-to-date and bookable 24/7. You can completely customise fonts and colours to perfectly match your brand.
The optimised sharing experience with Giggle

Share your expertise
with ease.

With Giggle.Tips, your experiences are displayed in such a way that they can be shared at any time on the most popular social media platforms. Pictures, titles and descriptions are taken over fully automatically. So you and your guests always have access to relevant experience content that you can share within seconds.
Direct marketing emails with Giggle.tips

Effortlessly enhance
your newsletters.

Whether classic email or digital messenger. Giggle.Tips can be easily integrated into your existing guest correspondence. Adding the Giggle.Tips widget to your newsletters and correspondence can increase your booking rate as if by magic.
✉️
The Giggle.tips experience App

All the info at their fingertips.

With the Giggle.Tips App, your guests stay well informed in multiple languages during their stay. With just a few taps, guests can easily book their weekly program, find out about regional highlights or reserve their SPA appointment. Conversion guaranteed!
The PDF export from Giggle.Tips

Seamless integration with your every day.

1 click and the weekly program is ready. It is adapted to your brand and in all relevant languages. It couldn't be simpler, and if it can, we are already working on it.
Giggle.tips in the guest photo tool

Boost digital guest information to the next level.

You already have a digital guest folder, a hotel pad or a digital travel companion? Perfect! Because more and more digital guest tools are becoming popular channels for the Giggle.Tips experience cloud.
The Giggle.tips morning mail export

Personalised daily mail with zero effort.

For all those who would like to surprise their guests with their own morning mail without the huge administrative effort, our Hotelmedia add-on module is just the right thing. In addition to the current weather, daily news and regional events, Giggle experiences such as the weekly program, SPA treatments and much more are all automatically added in.
The Giggle.tips Signage API

Digital Signage brought to life.

With our module partners Peer and Peakmedia, there are no limits to your property signage. From your own hotel TV to a giant screen in front of the hotel reception, your experiences can be brought to life! With the Giggle.Tips Signage API you will avoid double data management. All experiences and activities are transmitted in real-time.
The Giggle.tips Touch Mode

Clean, visual splendour.

You can easily open the Giggle App in touch mode on most touchscreens. With an enlarged view of the experience, the Giggle.Tips touch mode provides a genuine wow-effect in every hotel lobby.

Strong partners.

We trust in the strengths of our partners. For this reason we maintain a network with the most important representatives of the industry. This is incredibly advantageous for both hosts and guests.

Macht Erlebnisse. Sichtbar.

Buchbar und vollautomatisiert auf allen relevanten Gäste-Channels.
jetzt kostenfrei testen
Das Giggle Erlebnis-Widget

Macht Ihre Erlebnisse auf der Hotelseite buchbar.

Mit Giggle.Tips präsentieren Sie Ihr Erlebnisangebotmit wenigen Klicks direkt auf Ihre Hotelwebseite.Die abgebildeten Erlebnisse sind stets an das jeweilige Thema ihrer Unterseiten und an für alle Sprachen angepasst, immer am aktuellsten Stand sowie 24/7 buchbar. Darüberhinaus können Sie Farben und Schriften selbstverständlich an ihr Hotel CI anpassen.
Das optimierte Erlebnis Sharing mit Giggle

Macht Ihre Erlebnisse teilbar.

Ihre Erlebnisse sind mit Giggle.Tips so aufbereitet, dass Sie auf den gängigen Social Media Plattformen jederzeit geteilt werden können. Bilder, Titel und Beschreibungen werden dabei vollautomatisch übernommen. So greifen Sie und Ihre Gäste stets auf relevanten Erlebnis-Content zurück den Sie binnen weniger Sekunden teilen können.
Die Erlebnis Gästekorrespondenz mit Giggle.tips

Macht Ihre Gästeemails erlebnisreich(er).

Ob klassische Email oder digitaler Messenger. Giggle.Tips lässt sich unkompliziert in Ihre bestehende Gästekorrespondenz integrieren. Mit Giggle.Tips steigern Sie im Angebotsmailing Ihre Buchungsrate und im Anreisemailing den Zusatzverkauf wie von Zauberhand.
✉️
Die Giggle.tips Erlebnis Web App

Macht den Urlaub erlebnisreich(er).

Mit der Giggle.Tips Web App bleiben Ihre Gäste auch während dem Aufenthalt mehrsprachig top informiert. Mit wenigen Tabs buchen sich Gäste bequem in Ihr Wochenprogramm ein, informieren sich über regionale Highlights oder reservieren Ihren SPA Termin. Konversion garantiert.
Der PDF Export von Giggle.Tips

Macht das Wochenprogramm druckfertig.

1 Klick und fertig ist das Wochenprogramm. Und zwar angepasst auf Ihr CI sowie auf alle relevanten Sprachen. Einfacher geht's nicht und wenn doch arbeiten wir bereits daran.
Giggle.Tips im Gästeinfotool

Macht Ihre digitale Gästeinformation erlebnisreich(er).

Sie besitzen bereits eine digitale Gästemappe, ein Hotelpad oder einen digitalen Reisebegleiter? Perfekt! Denn immer mehr digitale Gäste-Tools werden zu beliebten Channels für die Giggle.Tips Erlebnis Cloud.
Der Giggle.Tips Morgenpost Export

Macht die Morgenpost von selbst.

Für alle die Ihre Gäste gerne mit einer eignen Morgenpost überraschen wollen ohne doppelten Verwaltungsaufwand zu produzieren ist unser Hotelmedia Zusatzmodul genau das Richtige. Neben dem aktuellen Wetter, Tagessprüchen und regionalen Events, werden Giggle Erlebnisse wie das Wochenprogramm, SPA Treatments und vieles mehr vollkommen automatisiert
Die Giggle.tips Signage API

Macht den Hotel TV zum Erlebnis TV

Mit unseren Modulpartnern peer sowie Peakmedia sind Ihren Signage Wünschen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Vom eignen Hotel TV bis hin zum Riesenbildschirm vor der Hotelrezeption umsetzen lässt sich alles! Mit der Giggle.Tips Signage API lassen sich doppelte Datenverwaltung vermeiden. Alle Erlebnisse und Aktivitäten werden in Echtzeit übertragen.
Der Giggle.tips Touch Mode

Macht Ihre Gäste aufmerksam.

Sie können die Giggle Web App im Touchmodus auf den meisten Touchscreens unkompliziert öffnen. Durch eine vergrößerte Darstellung der Erlebnisse sorgt der Giggle.Tips Touchmodus in jeder Hotelhalle für den gewissen Wow-Effekt.

Starke Partner.

Wir vertrauen auf die Stärken unserer Partner. Aus diesem Grund pflegen wir ein Netzwerk mit den wichtigsten Vertretern der Branche. Daraus ergeben sich viele Vorteile. Vor allem für Gäste und Gastgeber.